skip to main content

Contact Us

Sub Menu
Ballymoney Office
Riada House
14 Charles Street
BT53 6DZ
Tel:  028 2766 0257
East of the Bann
Complaints/Enquiries – Ballymoney Office is responsible for East of the Bann, i.e.
Ballymoney, Ballycastle and Glens, Bushmills, Cloughmills, Coleraine, Dunloy, Portstewart, Portrush and Rasharkin


Limavady Office
7 Connell Street
BT49 0HA
Tel:  028 7776 0302


West of the Bann
Complaints/Enquiries – Limavady Office is responsible for
West of the Bann, i.e.
Aghadowey, Castlerock, Coleraine, Dungiven, Feeny, Garvagh, Greysteel, Kilrea and Limavady


Office Hours -  Monday to Friday 9:00am to 5:00pm