## **Speakers – Planning Committee Meeting 26/01/2022**

Item No	Name	Speaker/In Attendance
Item 5.1	Lonan McLaughlin	Speaker – Objector
LA01/2019/0890/F	Orlaith Kirk	Speaker – Support
	Vicki Ferry	Speaker – Support
	Sam Caldwell Nichols	Speaker – Support
	Paul Phillips	Speaker – Support
	Maurice Bradley MLA	Speaker – Support
	David Buchanan	In Attendance
	Kirsten Rae	In Attendance
	Rona Cooper	In Attendance
	David Boyd	In Attendance
	David Smith	In Attendance
	Emma McCready	In Attendance
Item 5.2	Thomas Beattie	Speaker – Support
LA01/2018/0570/F	Aidan Harley	Speaker – Support
	Dermot Harley	Speaker – Support
	Jeremy Hurlstone	Speaker - Support
Item 5.3 LA01/2021/0113/F	NO SPEAKERS	
Item 5.4	Mark Smyth	Speaker – Support
LA01/2019/0629/O	Wark Siffy Ci	эреакет — зиррог с
LA01/2013/0023/0		
Item 5.5	NO SPEAKERS	
LA01/2021/0259/F		
Item 5.6	John Simpson	Speaker – Support
LA01/2020/0377/F		

Item 5.7	Chris Cassidy	Speaker – Support
LA01/2018/1158/F		
Item 5.8	Matt Kennedy	Speaker – Support
LA01/2019/1390/F		