E-Mail Addresses – Planning Committee Meeting 24/03/2022

Item No	Name	Speaker/In Attendance
Item 5.1	No Speakers – Application Withdrawn	
B/2012/0218/F		
Application Withdrawn		
Item 5.2	Lonan McLaughlin	Speaker – Objector
LA01/2019/0890/F	Orlaith Kirk	Speaker – Support
	Vicki Ferry	Speaker – Support
	Sam Caldwell Nicholas	Speaker – Support
	Paul Phillips	Speaker – Support
	Maurice Bradley MLA	Speaker – Support
Item 5.3	No Speakers	
LA01/2021/0934/F		
Item 5.4	No Speakers	
LA01/2021/0681/F	·	
Item 5.5	Damien McLaughlin	Speaker – Support
LA01/2020/1330/F	James Walker	Speaker – Support
	Jason McLeister	In Attendance
Item 5.6	John Simpson	Speaker – Support
LA01/2020/1154/F		

Item 5.7 LA01/2020/0498/O	Gerard McPeak Mr O'Kane	Speaker – Support Speaker - Support
Item 5.8 LA01/2020/0156/F	No Speakers	
Item 5.9 LA01/2020/0823/F	Jennifer Mawhinney, MBA	Speaker – Support
Item 5.10 LA01/2021/1027/O	John Simpson	Speaker – Support
Item 5.11 LA01/2020/0293/F	Declan Quigley Gemma Jobling	Speaker – Support Speaker – Support