E-Mail Addresses – Planning Committee Meeting 23/02/2022

Item No	Name	Speaker/In Attendance
Item 5.1	Nick Bateson	Speaker - Objector
LA01/2018/0570/F	Thomas Beattie	Speaker – Support
	Aidan Harley	Speaker – Support
	Dermot Harley	Speaker – Support
	Jeremy Hurlstone	Speaker - Support
Item 5.2	Orlaith Kirk	Speaker – Support
LA01/2019/0772/F	Vicki Ferry	Speaker – Support
	Stephen Sherry	Speaker – Support
	Stuart Davidson	Speaker – Support
	David Buchanan	In Attendance
	Kirsten Rae	In Attendance
	David Smith	In Attendance
	S Caldwell	In Attendance
	Emma McCready	In Attendance
Item 5.3	Andy Stephens	Speaker - Objector
LA01/2021/0933/FF	Eamonn Loughrey	Speaker – Support
Item 5.4		
LA01/2021/0122/F		
Item 5.5	Conan Kearney Loughrey	Speaker - Objector
LA01/2016/1267/RM	Kevin Cartin	Speaker – Support
	Thomas Bell	Speaker - Support
Item 5.6	Gemma Jobling	Speaker - Support
B/2012/0218/F		

ltem 5.7 LA01/2021/0681/F		
ltem 5.8 LA01/2020/0768/F	Robert Thickness Michael Colwell	Speaker – Objector In Attendance
ltem 5.9 LA01/2018/1158/F	Chris Cassidy	Speaker – Support
ltem 5.10 LA01/2020/0752/F	Less Ross Cllr William McCandless Maurice Bradley MLA	Speaker – Support Speaker – Support Speaker - Support
ltem 5.11 LA01/2021/1262/F		
ltem 5.12 LA01/2020/0498/O	Gerard McPeake Mr O'Kane	Speaker – Support Speaker - Support
ltem 5.8 LA01/2021/0334/O	Nick Lamb	Speaker – Support