		CAL	JSEWAY COAST A	ND GLENS BORO	UGH COUNCIL	- APPOINTME	NTS TO COMMIT	TEES 2023-202	6		
	Audit		Corporate Policy & Resources		<b>Environmental Services</b>		Leisure & Development		Planning		
	<u>Chair</u> Year 1 SF <sup>20</sup>	Vice Chair Year 1 DUP <sup>59</sup>	Chair Year 1 SF <sup>14</sup>	<u>Vice Chair</u> Year 1 DUP <sup>49</sup>	Chair Year 1 DUP <sup>15</sup>	Vice Chair Year 1 SF <sup>42</sup>	Chair Year 1 SF <sup>8</sup>	<u>Vice Chair</u> Year 1 DUP <sup>46</sup>	<u>Chair</u> Year 1SF <sup>27</sup>	Vice Chair Year 1 DUP <sup>62</sup>	
	Year 2 SF <sup>32</sup> Year 3 SDLP <sup>24</sup> Year 4 DUP <sup>28</sup>	Year 2 TUV <sup>58</sup> Year 3 ALLIANCE <sup>45</sup> Year 4 SF <sup>57</sup>	Year 2 DUP <sup>19</sup> Year 3 SF <sup>23</sup> Year 4 DUP <sup>12</sup>	Year 2 ALLIANCE <sup>38</sup> Year 3 DUP <sup>55</sup> Year 4 SF <sup>54</sup>	Year 2 ALLIANCE <sup>21</sup> Year 3 DUP <sup>22</sup> Year 4 UUP <sup>16</sup>	Year 2 TUV <sup>36</sup> Year 3 SF <sup>48</sup> Year 4 SF <sup>50</sup>	Year 2 SF <sup>10</sup> Year 3 DUP <sup>9</sup> Year 4 ALLIANCE <sup>13</sup>	Year 2 UUP <sup>47</sup> Year 3 SF <sup>44</sup> Year 4 SDLP <sup>40</sup>	Year 2 UUP <sup>34</sup> Year 3 ALLIANCE <sup>29</sup> Year 4 DUP <sup>37</sup>	Year 2 PUP <sup>39</sup> Year 3 SDLP <sup>51</sup> Year 4 ALLIANCE <sup>61</sup>	
1	DUP <sup>59</sup> Vice Chair Alderman John McAuley		<b>DUP</b> Councillor Dawn Huggins		<b>DUP</b> Councillor Steven Callaghan		DUP <sup>46</sup> Vice Chair Alderman Aaron Callan		<b>DUP</b> Alderman Edgar Scott		
2	DUP		DUP		DUP		DUP		DUP		
3	Councillor Mervyn Storey  DUP		Alderman Michelle Knight-McQuillan <b>DUP</b>		Councillor Ivor Wallace  DUP <sup>15</sup> Chair		Councillor Bill Kennedy  DUP		Councillor Mervyn Storey  DUP <sup>62</sup> Vice Chair		
4	Councillor Steven Callaghan  DUP		Councillor Ivor Wallace  DUP		Alderman Mark Fielding <b>DUP</b>		Alderman John McAuley <b>DUP</b>		Alderman Sharon McKillop <b>DUP</b>		
5	Alderman Aaron	Alderman Aaron Callan		Alderman Mark Fielding  DUP <sup>49</sup> Vice Chair		Alderman Sharon Mckillop		Councillor Philip Anderson		Councillor Bill Kennedy	
3	<b>DUP</b> Councillor Ivor Wallace		Councillor Mervyn Storey		DUP Councillor Tanya Stirling		<b>DUP</b> Councillor Tanya Stirling		<b>DUP</b> Councillor Philip Anderson		
6	SF Councillor Niamh Archibald		SF Councillor Cara McShane		SF Councillor Sean Bateson		SF Councillor Kathleen McGurk		SF Councillor Kathleen McGurk		
7	SF Councillor Kathleen McGurk		SF Councillor Leanne Peacock		SF Councillor Brenda Chivers		SF Councillor Niamh Archibald		SF Councillor Leanne Peacock		
8	SF Councillor Oliver McMullan		SF Councillor Maighréad Watson		SF Councillor Sean McGlinchey		SF <sup>8</sup> Chair Councillor Sean Bateson		SF Councillor Dermot Nicholl		
9	SF Councillor Brenda Chivers		SF Councillor Ciaran Archibald		SF <sup>42</sup> Vice Chair Councillor Ciaran Archibald		SF Councillor Maighréad Watson		SF <sup>27</sup> Chair Councillor Oliver McMullan		
10	Alliance		Alliance		Alliance		Alliance		Alliance		
11	Councillor Amy Mairs Alliance		Councillor Peter McCully  Alliance		Councillor Lee Kane Alliance		Councillor Peter McCully  Alliance		Alliance		
- 10				Alderman Yvonne Boyle		Councillor Amy Mairs		Alderman Richard Stewart		Alderman Richard Stewart	
12	UUP Councillor John Wisener		UUP Councillor Darryl Wilson		<b>UUP</b> Alderman Sandra Hunter		UUP Councillor Richard Holmes		<b>UUP</b> Alderman Sandra Hunter		
13	SDLP Councillor Ashlee	n Schenning	SDLP Alderman Michael	Coyle	SDLP Councillor Margaret-Anne	McKillop	SDLP Councillor Ashleen	Schenning	SDLP Alderman Micha	ael Coyle	
14	SF <sup>20</sup> Chair Councillor Ciarán	McQuillan	SF <sup>14</sup> Chair Councillor Dermot	Nicholl	SF Councillor Ciará	án McQuillan	SF Councillor Cara Mo	Shane	SF Councillor Ciara	n Archibald	
15	TUV Councillor Allister Kyle		TUV Councillor Jonathan McAuley		TUV Councillor Jonathan McAuley		TUV Councillor Allister Kyle		PUP Councillor Russell Watton		
16	UUP Councillor Richard		PUP Councillor Russell V		UU Councillor Darr	•	UUP Councillor John Wi		DUP Councillor Ivor V		

AM 230530 Page 1 of 2

	Finance Committee					
	Chair Year 1 SF <sup>17</sup> Year 2 DUP <sup>25</sup> Year 3 TUV <sup>18</sup> Year 4 UUP <sup>26</sup>	Vice Chair Year 1 DUP <sup>52</sup> Year 2 UUP <sup>56</sup> Year 3 SF <sup>60</sup> Year 4 ALLIANCE <sup>53</sup>				
1	DUP Alderman Aaron Callan					
2	<b>DUP</b> Councillor Edgar Scott					
3	<b>DUP</b> Alderman Michelle Knight-McQuillan					
4	<b>DUP</b> Alderman Sharon McKillop					
5	DUP <sup>52</sup> Vice Chair Councilor Dawn Huggins					
6	SF <sup>17</sup> Chair Councillor Leanne Peacock					
7	SF Councillor Ciarán McQuillan					
8	SF Councillor Dermot Nicholl					
9	SF Councillor Sean McGlinchey					
10	Alliance Councillor Lee Kane					
11	Alliance Councillor Amy Mairs					
12	UUP Councillor Richard Holmes					
13	SDLP Councillor Ashleen Schenning					
14	TUV Councillor Allister Kyle					
15	UUP Councillor John Wisener					
16	SDLP Alderman Michael Coyle					

## Causeway Coast & Glens Borough Council

AM 230530 Page 2 of 2