Who's Who

Sub Menu

The remit of the Destination Team has been divided into four specialisms, marketing, product development, trade engagement and visitor servicing. The collective aim of the team is to grow visitor nights and spend in the Causeway Coast and Glens.

 

 

Meet the Destination Team

 

Destination Manager Kerrie McGonigle

kerrie.mcgonigle@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk

 

Destination Marketing Officer Liz Steele liz.steele@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk
Digital Marketing Officer  Shannen Kearney shannen.kearney@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk
Campaign Officer Heather Keanie heather.keanie@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk
Product Development Officer Zoe Bratton zoe.bratton@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk
Visitor Servicing Officer Caroline Carey caroline.carey@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk
Deputy Visitor Servicing Officer Siobhan Scally

siobhan.scally@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk

Visitor Servicing Team   visitor.information@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk
Trade Engagement Officers

Clare Quinn

Vicky Stevenson

Siobhan McKenna

clare.quinn@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk

 

vicky.stevenson@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk

 

siobhan.mckenna@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk