Council Events

Sub Menu

Causeway Coast and Glens Events 2022

Causeway Coast and Glens Borough Council’s Events Team is looking forward to a busy year ahead.

Check out the at-a-glance list below.

NW200 Race Week Festival   Sun 8th - Sat 14th May
Rathlin Sound Maritime Festival    27th May - Sun 5th June
Seasonal Summer Theatre Programme   Mon 11th July - Fri 26 August
Summer Fireworks Evening Portstewart Sat 30th July
Summer Entertainment & Fireworks Evening Portrush Sat 20th August
Ould Lammas Fair  Sat 27th - Tues 30th August
N.I. International Air Show  Sat 10th - Sun 11th September
Salmon and Whiskey Festival Fri 23rd, Sat 24th and Sun 25th September
Atlantic Sessions      Fri 18th – Sun 20th November

 

Seasonal Halloween Events

Ballymoney - Thursday 27th October

Limavady - Friday 28th October

Coleraine - Saturday 29th October

Ballycastle - Monday 31st October   

Seasonal Christmas Light Switch On events        

Ballymoney - Thursday 17th November                                             

Limavady- Saturday 19th November                                             

Ballycastle - Thursday 24th November

Coleraine - Friday 25th November                                                                         

Portstewart - Saturday 26th November

Dungiven - Saturday 26th November

Garvagh - Monday 28th November

Portrush - Friday 2nd December

Kilrea - Saturday 3rd December         

 

All reasonable steps have been taken to ensure information on events are accurate.  

All events are subject to the latest Covid-19 restrictions from the NI Executive.

Visit www.visitcausewaycoastandglens.com for more details on the area and things to see and do.


www.visitcausewaycoastandglens.com