Electric vehicle charge point locations

Sub Menu

Six of the Council car parks have 22 kWh electric vehicle charge points.

These are owned/maintained by ESB 

Charge Point Map (esb.ie)


Car Park Location Tariff
Railway Place Coleraine Charged
Waterside Coleraine Free
Townhead Street Ballymoney Charged
Main Street Limavady Free
Dunluce Avenue Portrush Charged
Castle Street Ballycastle Free