Community Centres - How to Book?

Sub Menu

How to Book Community Centres

​There are 18 centres in total of varying sizes across the entire Borough that are available to book.  Of these centres, 13 are directly operated and managed by Council, but another 5 are directly operated by Community and Voluntary organisations on behalf of Council.  These are the centres in Ballybogey, Stranocum, Rasharkin, Greysteel and Magilligan.  In the table below, there is information on how to contact the bookings for the Centres.

How much does is cost to book a Community Centre?

The price varies slightly from area to area, and further information can be requested at time of booking.

Council Owned and Managed Centres

Windyhall Community Centre


Millburn Community Centre
Ballysally Community Centre 02870347202
Harpurs Hill Community Centre 02870347202
Coleraine West Community Centre 02870347202
Peter Thompson Community centre 02870347202
Dervock Community Centre 02870347202
Portballintrae Village Hall 02870347202
Bushmills Community Centre 02870347202
Balnamore Community Centre 02827660260
Mosside Community Centre



Sheskburn Community Centre 02820763300

Council Owned and Community Managed Centres

Magilligan Community Centre 07734114159

Ballybogey Community Centre


Greysteel Community Centre


Stranocum Community Centre

Rasharkin Community Centre



Booking Council Football Pitches

Please email