Community Centres that are Council owned and Community managed

Sub Menu

Council owned and Community managed Centres

Council have an additional 5 centres which are well looked after by local Community Organisations, who operate the centres on a day to day basis and take bookings, some of these groups also plan and directly develop and deliver community activities within their areas.

These Centres are located within the rural villages of Greysteel, Stranocum, Rasharkin, Ballybogey and Magilligan.